Oscar winners 2010 - The Hurt Locker upsets Avatar

Oscar winners 2010 - The Hurt Locker upsets Avatar

The 2010 Academy Awards is history and of the Oscar winners for 2010 the talk is how the The Hurt Locker upset Avatar . And at the Nig...
Sean Young on The Hurt Locker and being a woman in Hollywood

Sean Young on The Hurt Locker and being a woman in Hollywood

Sean Young is not a fan of The Hurt Locker for Oscar's Best Picture award: "I don't like movies that glorify war," s...
Oscars 2010: Oscar Red Carpet, Sunday morning (video)

Oscars 2010: Oscar Red Carpet, Sunday morning (video)

This Oscars 2010: Oscar Red Carpet, Sunday morning blog post is being written as this blogger's taking a much needed break from cov...
The Oscars 2010 Date and Time, 5 PM PST; 8 PM EST; not in New York

The Oscars 2010 Date and Time, 5 PM PST; 8 PM EST; not in New York

Beverly Hills, CA - Today's Oscar Sunday! The 82nd Annual Academy Awards, or "The Oscars" will start at 3 PM PST and 6 PM EST...
Betty Nguyen leaving CNN for CBS News

Betty Nguyen leaving CNN for CBS News

Beverly Hills, CA - As we get ready for The Oscars (time at 5 PM PST, 8 PM EST), there's a news that popular and beautiful CNN anchor Be...
The Oscars predictions - Avatar loses Best Picture to The Hurt Locker

The Oscars predictions - Avatar loses Best Picture to The Hurt Locker

Also: The Oscars, The Hurt Locker, Best Picture, Kathryn Bigelow, 2010 Oscars Predictions, 82nd annual Academy Awards, Avatar director James...

Featured Post

Gen-Y's tech twist on engagement, weddings and parenthood

While Gen-Y is still getting married at much lower rates than previous generations, some millennials are finally beginning to grow up, enter...

Zennie62 Tweets